The artwork, tracklist and release date of Ellendes fourth full-length album and seventh record has been revealed.

As written through social media channels:
„We are very proud to reveal that Ellendes fourth full-length album „Ellenbogengesellschaft“ will be released on 30th September 2022. Various coloured vinyl formats, a boxset, CD and downloads will be available through AOP Records. This album was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock and Klangschmiede Studio E. Music, Lyrics and Artworks by L.G.


1. Ich bin
2. Unsterblich
3. Ruhelos (feat. J.J. from Karg/HFTS)
4. Hand aufs Herz
5. Someday
6. Freier Fall
7. Abschied
8. Verletzlich

Preorder starts soon through the first single release.“